We have a range of dance classes, ballet lessons, adult ballet and toddler dance classes available throughout the week.  Below we have listed our 2022 timetable. New students are invited to join us for a complimentary trial class. This enables you to try out a lesson before committing to enrol for the term. We do not offer casual lessons.

2022 Term Dates

Term 1

Saturday 29th July – Friday 8th April

Term 2

Saturday 22nd April – Friday 1st July

Term 3

Saturday 16th July РFriday 23rd September 

Term 4

Saturday 8th October – Friday 9th December

2022 Performances:

Autumn Showcase- Saturday 2nd April

Theatre Royale

Budding Ballerinas Winter Wonderland: Sunday 27th June

Quinns Baptist College

Spring Showcase- Saturday 17th September

Belvoir Homestead